Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Huber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Huber

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Waypoint Industries Fishing

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee has handled my families insurance policies for years now. We couldn't be more satisfied. She and her team are always a pleasure to work with and are actively engaging, making sure we have just the right policy to suit our needs. We have referred her to several other friends and family and she has consistently provided the same excellent service to them all. Thanks Renee!!"

Michelle Davis

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is quick to respond to any inquires I may have. Her whole team ALWAYS goes above and for their clientele. I have all my policies with her and I wouldn’t have it any other way!"

James Bassett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee and her staff are excellent. They handle both my wife’s and my auto insurance and home owners insurance. Renee is always available and when I had an auto claim, although the corp office deals with a lot of it, she was right there to help me through. Renee has always helped advise us on what was best for us first, even if it wasn’t best for State Farm. I really appreciate the honesty and feeling like I have a friend looking out for me the whole time."

Kevin “KG” Gaither

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been doing business with Renee Huber State Farm for almost 10 years. Trustworthy and responsive and fair. She has the policy on our house. She's been great. Rates are fair and service is amazing with her AND HER TEAM. If we can't get Renee on the phone, her team jumps on it and is very responsive. Highly recommend Renee Huber State Farm for your insurance needs."

Tracey Morse

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renée has been my agent for 9 years. She reviewed my policies when we switched to her from another company and saved us a substantial amount per year. She and her staff have been wonderful, helpful and professional as our family’s needs changed over the years. We added teen drivers, bought new cars, dealt with accidents and Renée and her team were always knowledgeable and guided us through the process with patience. I highly recommend her!"

alex miladinovich

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Huber’s office staff was very professional and helpful while while writing my business policy!! They were patient and a pleasure to work with during the stressful time of starting my business. Their service is great to have on my small team of people to have my back. Thank you again!!"

Sheeja Nair

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renee has been our insurance agent for over 3 years now. She has helped us assess our comprehensive insurance needs and worked with us to make sure that we were adequately covered. She and her team have been very responsive to us and helped us through 2 minor accidents and the associated repair and claim process. In addition, Renee has made sure she is available to us whenever needed, including coming home for appointments. We highly recommend her!"

Kirsten Barranti

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Renee and her team for 5+ years. Her team is very responsive and takes care all the details. Renee is always willing to help and answer any questions I have, even the goofy ones."

Ryan Cummings

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a commercial insurance broker I feel 100% confident & comfortable referring customers to Renee for personal auto & homeowners. State Farm is a solid company but I refer customers because I trust Renee and know that she will offer the correct coverage and inform/educate any referrals I send to her appropriately. Renee does an awesome job!"

Liam O'Leary

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renee and her team are very responsive and helpful with any insurance needs you may have. Give them a call with ANY questions they are always willing to help."

K N Little

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome, dependable service. Renee and staff are always available for questions and requests. Highly recommend!"

Vaidyanathan Venkatesan

February 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good service and quality dependable company."

Deborah Kimokeo

March 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the most friendly, honest and competent people in the business."